0
0
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

0
0
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.

Our Reviews and Testimonials

Google Reviews

Marcie Plummer
Marcie Plummer
2023-08-16
For my mom's 100th birthday we made a request for flowers that are really difficult to get at this time of year. Burst of Class went the extra mile and made us a beautiful bouquet with gorgeous peonies - and then added roses, carnations, and babies breath. Just gorgeous!!! THANK YOU.
Lorraine Cornillie
Lorraine Cornillie
2023-05-23
I used Burst of Class to send my mom flowers for Mother's Day, and they created a gorgeous arrangement! I send my mom flowers yearly, and she said this was one of the most beautiful arrangements she's ever seen. From now on, I will be using them as my go-to for sending flowers in West Palm. Thank you!
PinkPanther B
PinkPanther B
2022-11-21
I just had my first experience with this lovely florist located in West Palm Beach. I admit that I am very particular when it comes to floral arrangments and presentation. Joy, the shop manager, assisted me throughout the entire process. I had several moving parts to my order including adding a bottle of champagne to the order, and requests for certain type of vase and color palette in white. Not every florist is willing to go to such lengths for a custom order. I explained to Joy what the occasion was and how I wanted the arrangment to look. I asked for a photo before it left the shop, which Joy promptly sent to me along with a confirmation of delivery. I am very impressed with Burst of Class and will definitly be using this lovely florist again in the very near future. I order lots flowers for my colleagues and business partners, so I am thrilled to have had this experience today. Joy, thank you for the stunning arrangement you created and for working with me on my order. This is a five-star florist that I highly recommend.
Niki Chieffo
Niki Chieffo
2022-08-10
The flower arrangements for our Mom’s funeral were beautiful and Joydell was very helpful through out the process. Highly recommended 🌹
Claire Charles
Claire Charles
2022-07-21
When you see photos of her flowers, her talent speaks for itself. In such a challenging time for the wedding industry, she made sure my dream became a reality. She is also so fun to work with.
Stewart Carl
Stewart Carl
2022-07-20
The best part is I had people stop me all night who said they were the most beautiful flowers they have ever seen at a wedding. They are truly the best of the best at what they do and I'm so grateful that we chose them as our florist for our special day.
Sam Weis
Sam Weis
2022-06-23
Gorgeous flowers, great service! Will definitely be using this company again 🙂
Lacy Russell
Lacy Russell
2022-05-10
I ordered an arrangement for my Mom for Mother’s Day, and it was absolutely beautiful!! The arrangement looked even better than the picture of it online. 5 star customer service all around!!
Jennifer Cook
Jennifer Cook
2022-04-05
Thank you so much Burst of Class.... The flowers that were delivered to brighten my girlfriend's first day back to work due to her third back surgery were absolutely beautiful!! They were pretty spot on to what the sample pic looks like on your website! Thank you for making my girl smile just a little bit more on a Monday morning work day! I will definitely be ordering from here again! Jennifer
Melva Boyd
Melva Boyd
2022-03-31
Joy was very kind, professional, and helpful. This was an out of state phone order, and a 1st time use of this business. When I got a text pic of the delivered arrangement, it was just beautiful! I highly recommend Burst of Class, for your floral needs. Thank you, Joy! Be Blessed!

Customer Reviews

Kerry F.

Burst of class did an amazing job for me !! The flowers arrived right on time even though I only ordered them the day before Besides being timely the bouquet was gorgeous My client love them Thank you !! Burst of Class Kerry
Richard R.

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. She loved them, Thanks
Danielle F.

The flowers were beautiful and the teapot idea is so lovely. I sent this bouquet to my grandmother for mother’s day and she was so impressed, so thankful. I would absolutely recommend this florist.
David S.

The flowers my mother received were much smaller than the bouquet shown. I am very, very disappointed in my $65 spend with Burst of Florist.
Christiana B.

Such a classy bouquet with the perfect mix of green hydrangeas, orchids and blush roses. My mother was so delighted!
Lesley F.

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. My mother loved it. Absolutely beautiful & the arrangement was different. It wasn’t your typical boring flower arrangement. Very classy.
Fred H.

Excellent arrangement,terrific service,very caring staff
Celeste M.

So pleasant! Called the last minute on Valentine’s Day and the order was taken and delivered as promised. Beautiful fresh flowers
Kirk D.

Excellent flowers, great presentation. One suggestion is to have a live person answer the phone. I wanted to expand my order and it wasn’t efficient to do it online. Great service, thank you.
Rachel W.

Burst of Class was such a pleasure to order from. Thank you for providing gorgeous, unique arrangements for South Florida. Brilliant experience.
Julie M.

Beautiful bouquet! My mother-in-law absolutely loved it…said it was the most lovely arrangement she has ever received. Thank you!!
Donna C.

Burst of Class when above and beyond with this order. Thank you for going out of your way to deliver this arragement. After the first attempt to deliver was unsuccessful, they telephoned to say that they would not be able to deliver them until Sunday. With the receipt afraid that the arrangment wouldn’t last. They owner herself on her way home delivered this beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much. It made my mother’s, Mother’s Day!
Celine E.

I’m not from the area and I placed an online order. This place does not disappoint. The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was thrilled. They honored the delivery request and also sent a photo of the exact arrangement that was sent. Very happy and I would use them again Highly recommend. Amazing quality Thank you !
Lisa G.

Fabulous arrangement. I appreciated the photo of the actual arrangement that was delivered.
Marie C.

The arrangement was lovely! Thank you.
Mark H.

Fantastic Service. The arrangement was updated with personal touches, and delivery was ensured despite the recipient’s busy schedule. Buying local really makes a difference. Thank you. 🙂
Victoria S.

It was similar to picture but not as well organized. And used lesser value substituted items.
Kathleen M.

I sent this lovely arrangement to my mom for her birthday. She said the flowers were beautiful and all of her favorites. BUT, she did comment (when pressed) that it was on the smaller side, which I was wondering about from the pictures. Also, she had no idea what I had paid for it, which was definitely on the pricey side. So the cost of the flowers, delivery and tax was quite high for the arrangement that she got. I would be better off sending her an orchid for probably less than 2/3 the cost.
James D.

My wife was thoroughly pleased with the arrangement!!! I was happy that I made the CORRECT choice to go Burst of Class. Professional and exact with their services. Thanks again!!!
John F.

The arrangement arrived on time and looked great.
Abbe H.

Beautiful arrangement and very accommodating and helpful staff. Thank you!
Johanna D.

My parents loved the gorgeous flowers that they got when we couldn’t be with them during the quarantine for Passover. They sent me a picture and it was more beautiful than I even expected! Thank you!
Adam W.

Thank you! Send me a coupon code!!! Adam (from CA) —- Florist response: Thanks for the 5 star review!
Johanna D.

My parents were thrilled with the beautiful anniversary flowers we sent them! Thank you- you guys have the most incredible flowers and do an amazing job! —– Florist’s Response: Johanna, thanks for the great reviews and for letting us share in the celebrations!
Susan C.

All lovely and she was very pleased. —- Florist’s Response : Thanks Susan! We are happy to make both of you happy.
Fonda H.

Beautiful arrangement, delivered timely. This is the fifth arrangement I’ve ordered from this florist and each recipient has been thrilled. The designs are so much more sophisticated than those offered by the big companies, and I LOVE being able to buy from small businesses. Great concept and wonderful florist! —- Florist Response: Thank you for being a loyal customer! It was a pleasure serving you 🙂
Richard A.

Beautiful arrangement and exceeded expectations.
Patricia B.

The flowers delivered looked exactly as I expected. The recipient just loved them! Florists’ Response: Patricia, Thank you so much for the review. It was our pleasure!
Celine A.

Flowers were as expected and shown in the photo! Recipient LOVED them! —- Florist Response: Thank you for your order! It was our pleasure to serve you.
Michele F.

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! —- Florist response: Michele, Thanks for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure to serve you.
Stephanie R.

Burst of Class was professional, timely, and provided a beautiful arrangement. I will definitely call them again!
Eugene B.

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time and a type of flower was not available they called me and told me they would upgrade my flowers if i wanted to. Outstanding customer service and care. I am making Burst of Class my go to florist. —- Florist’s Response: Eugene, Welcome to the family! Thanks so much for letting us serve you.
Scott Y.

I have ordered from Burst of Class many times, they always deliver fantastic arrangements and provide great customer service as well. —- Florist’s Response: Scott, thanks for being a loyal customer!
David A.

I was very pleased with the quality of the design and the service. The delivery was on-time and confirmed with a picture and email. Although these things are what should be the norm from all florists, Burst of Class felt like a difference experience, driven by their excellent and timely communication. Thank you! —- Florist’s Response: David, thank you for letting us woo you with the full Burst of Class experience. We are so happy to serve you! Thanks for the great review.
Trish B.

Glorious!
Solange L.

Great choices, always beautifully done, no surprises, efficient online service, always dependable!
Nili B

They loved it. Said it’s beautiful.
Daniel J

Outstanding service
Tina G

The MOST elegant flowers I have ever seen! Thank you!
Catherine S.

Stunning piece…thank you
Elizabeth R.

I don’t live locally and always worry about sending flowers from out of town. I wanted to send a nice arrangement to a friend who was having a hard day so I did some research and decided to try your shop. I am so glad I did. My friend sent me a picture of her flowers (which arrived, after a phone call to make sure she was home to receive them, just hours after I ordered!). They are beautiful and EXACTLY as they are pictured online. I was thrilled to brighten up her day and will definitely use you again in the future to send her flowers!
Elena M.

I orderd these for my mom’s birthday. They looked just like this. She loved them. Thank you.
Marcie P.

For my mom’s very special 100th birthday, we requested a flower bouquet that was difficult to fulfill. THEY DID IT! It is beautiful, including the peonies that are hard to come by. THANK YOU!
Jonathan B.

As always, Bust of Class did a great job with my arrangement and was delivered on time.
Paul O.

Very beautiful arrangement of flowers and attentive and personalized service.
Betty V.

Beautiful flowers! Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Jack H.

Totally appreciate the work that was put into the delivery. The arrangement was incredible.
David C.

Very prompt, quality flowers and easy process. Would recommend to others to use their service. Many thanks!
B V.

Gorgeous arrangement! I’ll definitely be a repeat customer.
Junko S.

I was anxious to know whether the bouquet was delivered on the promised date and the time (Sunday, around noon), and also, it would look beautiful as the photo you show in your Web page and how my friend would like it. However, my those worries weren’t necessary. I received a phone call from her right after she found the bouquet delivered at the return from the Sunday morning church service. She told me how happy she felt receiving such a beautiful flower arrangement and it brightened her day. All the colors of flowers are her favorite ones (by the way, she is a painter as a quite serious hobby) and impressed with the sense of arrangement, the selections of flowers and its quality. I have been sending her flowers for her birthday for years using different flower shops and she commented that this one is far the best and thanked me deeply. It made me feel happy, too. This is the first time I used your shop and am very satisfied with your wonderful service. Thank you!
Mary B.

My aunt loved her flowers!!! She said they were beautiful!!!
Stephanie B

My friend LOVED them. They looked exactly as pictured which is very important to me. Thank you.
Christopher F.

Once again Best of Class florist exceeded all expectations. Amazingly beautiful arrangement and was delivered ahead of expectations. My always go to Florist!
Marcie P.

Beautifully designed and delivered according to plan! Thank you
William F.

Easy website to navigate and arrived the same day! Flowers looked amazing too.
Jonathan B.

Burst of Class has become my go to florist because of their beautiful arrangements and promptness. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking top notch floral arrangements.
DONNA M.

Absolutely the best customer service I have ever experienced with a florist.
Samantha W.

Gorgeous flowers, great service! Love supporting local ♥️
steven f.

Perfect
Jennifer C.

Thank you so much Burst of Class…. The flowers that were delivered to brighten my girlfriend’s first day back to work due to back surgery were absolutely beautiful!! They were pretty spot on to what the sample pic looks like on your website! Thank you for making my girl smile just a little bit more on a Monday morning work day! I will definitely be ordering from here again! Jennifer
Elizabeth L.

Thrilled with the bouquet! Mom said it was the most beautiful she had ever seen! And she was perfectly delighted by the person who delivered them to her, who was charming and excited to surprise her. What a win. Thank you, Burst of Class!
Mary B.

Ordering on line was very easy. Driver contacted me when recipient wasn’t home. Very courteous and was able to delivery later. Spoke with the florist about delivering the next day. Very accommodating. Give them a 5 star rating!
Marshall H.

As always the flowers were a hit!!! Never disappoints
Richard A.

Always the best flowers!
Jonathan B.

Once again Burst of Class comes through with the perfect arrangement. They are my go-to florist because of their good taste, excellent service and reliability.
anita g.

Everything was perfect
Gloria S

Amazing customer service and accommodations. Also the arrangement was just as pictured. Extremely satisfied.
Ricardo A.

Beautiful arrangement! Well executed and very lush. Really happy with my purchase…will definitely use again!
Catherine S.

What a wonderful experience with my floral order yesterday! The designer was very sympathetic to the situation and designed a stunning arrangement! It made my sister-in-law’s day! Catherine
Eugene B.

So very beautiful. Created by someone with an eye for beauty. Excellent arrangement.
Jessica V.

Overall the flowers my grandmother received looked nice, but definitely not worth the money I spent. First of all, my grandmother Susan was very surprised when she received a gorgeous bouquet of flowers on Mother’s address to “Doris, from her three children”. I was in another state celebrating Mother’s Day with my Mother but had to take time away from my mom to call the florist to straighten out the mistake. My grandmother was then disappointed when the florist came and swapped out Doris’ bouquet for the correct one because she like the bouquet intended for Doris better. But The bouquet my grandmother ended up receiving was about half as full/large as the photo on the listing I paid for. The bouquet my grandmother ended up receiving was fine overall but definitely not worth the money I spent on it. I understand Mother’s Day is a crazy day for florists and the customer service industry is a thankless field to work in so I don’t say it lightly when I say that I’m disappointed in my purchase.
Joan G.

My Mother in Law loved her plant! Beautiful and delivered early enough to show it off all Mothers Day long!
Zulay P

Beautiful Flowers!
Maureen M.

We sent my mother in law a bouquet for Mother’s Day and she was absolutely thrilled! Thank you so much!
Marshall H.

Always the very best. Beautiful flowers and fantastic service
George A.

I did not see the bouquet but the receiving party loved it
Eugene B.

The arrangement was beyond what we expected. I requested a single red rose that was not in the original arrangement and it was included, so perfect. One more thing was the vase used was outstanding with an actual leaf used, so great. I have made Burst of Class my only florist.
Dniele M.

Exceptional services, love the design and fast turn around time.
Ricky Z.

Excellent flowers!!! Amazing service too!!!
Emily C.

The flower arrangement I ordered are exactly what was shown in the picture. Beautiful! The only downfall I had was the driver did not follow the instructions on who to call when getting into the gate. Other than that they were beautiful.
patricia H.

Always the very best experience and service. Outstanding
Tina G.

The MOST elegant flowers I have ever seen! Thank you!
Eugene B.

On time delivery. Arrangement more beautiful than pictured. The best florist anywhere
Daniel J.

Outstanding service
Eugene B.

just as I wanted and on time delivery. very pleased
Alison F.

I ordered on a Sunday with next day delivery. The website was easy to use; I received a picture of what was delivered and informed once delivered. A very efficient service with a very happy customer. Thank you – Alison, from England. —- Florist Response: Alison, thank you for trusting us with your order and for leaving this fabulous review. We are happy we were able to help you celebrate all the way from England! You rock 🙂
Solange L.

Great and beautiful selection of arrangements; prompt, courteous and efficient service for ordering and delivery notification; you get what you ordered, not some inferior “similar” item. Top quality. —- Florist Response: Solange! Thanks for the review and for the opportunity to share these holiday arrangements with your friends/family!
Arthur S.

These arrived even more beautiful than pictured. Vase is as beautiful as the flowers. I good 16″+ inches high. Highly recommend this arrangement and Burst of Class Florist.
Beverly T.

The recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. Thanks so much for such a lovely piece. **** Florist’s Response: It was a pleasure working with you. Glad to be a part of bringing someone happiness!
Benjamin B.

Excellent service. Very beautiful arrangement. 5/5 satisfied. Support this business!
Lisa M.

Arrangement delivered was cheerful and looked great. Despite not having exactly what was pictured florist called to make sure everything met my expectations. Would order again from them.
Rachel M.

The tulip and orchids bouquet was absolutely stunning. The recipient loved them, and, based on the photo they sent me, the bouquet looked exactly as pictured online (maybe even a little more beautiful in my opinion!). Thank you Burst of Class! Florist Response: Rachel, it was a pleasure serving you. Glad you and the recipient enjoyed the tulips!
Polly B.

I wrote a lengthy glowing one, but when I submitted, got message unable to submit. Try later. Trying again now. Delivery went great ! Recipent sent pictures & was very happy.
Mark C.

quick delivery. thanks!
marshall h.

Excellent response and quality —- Florist’s Response: Marshall, it was a pleasure serving you!
Abbe H.

Beautiful arrangement and very accommodating and helpful staff. Thank you!
ERIN L.

ALWAYS beautiful from Burst of Class and the card included was wonderful.
marshall h.

Second time I have used thus florist. Very pleased both times. The last one was for a special birthday and was spectacular
Richard A.

Great flowers!
Ari K.

Amazing!!
M S.

Gorgeous flowers. Have used Burt of Class before and their arrangements are always terrific
ERIN L.

The flowers were beautiful, the card included was hand written! The woman who helped me was so nice. My mom saved the card so she can use the florist in the future. Absolutely fantastic experience. Thank you!
M S.

Flowers were spectacular!
Charlie H.

Joy was superb – flowers are lovely, turnaround was super quick and service was with a smile! Thanks
Aimee W.

excellent, thanks
Mitchell M.

HORRIBLE
Joan S.

It was great.